Skip to main content

University Libraries

The University Libraries are the scholarly information center for the University. In support of the University's mission of educational excellence, the Libraries collect, organize, preserve, and facilitate access to scholarly resources in all formats; support teaching, learning, and research in an intellectually open environment; and provide instruction in the use of traditional and new information resources and technologies.

Sheila Shellabarger
Sheila Shellabarger
University Librarian
128 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2685
sheila.shellabarger@wright.edu
Beth Anderson
Beth Anderson
Information Commons Evening Supervisor
210A Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3144
beth.anderson@wright.edu
Ibrahim Asadi
Ibrahim Asadi
Computer Systems Administrator
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3542
ibrahim.asadi@wright.edu
Maureen Barry
Maureen Barry
First Year Experience Librarian
228 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3515
maureen.barry@wright.edu
Lisa Bleeke
Lisa Bleeke
Business Manager
126 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3526
lisa.bleeke@wright.edu
Donna Bobb
Donna Bobb
Administrative Specialist
126 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2266
donna.bobb@wright.edu
Michelle Brasseur
Michelle Brasseur
Communication & Outreach Librarian
126C Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2686
michelle.brasseur@wright.edu
Ximena Chrisagis
Ximena Chrisagis
Chemistry and Nursing Librarian
328 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3516
ximena.chrisagis@wright.edu
Barbara Conklin
Barbara Conklin
Office Assistant
126 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2380
barbara.conklin@wright.edu
Linda Daniels
Linda Daniels
Coordinator of Administrative Services
126 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2381
linda.daniels@wright.edu
Lee Davey
Lee Davey
Web Developer
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3262
lee.davey@wright.edu
Dawne Dewey
Dawne Dewey
Head of Special Collections and Archives
401E Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2011
dawne.dewey@wright.edu
Chris Duffy
Chris Duffy
Sr. Library Technical Assistant
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3029
christina.duffy@wright.edu
Leigh Duncan
Leigh Duncan
Head of Library Technology Services
120B Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2570
leigh.duncan@wright.edu
Tanya Ellenburg Kimmet
Tanya Ellenburg Kimmet
Digitization Specialist
428 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2094
tanya.kimmet@wright.edu
Deberah England
Deberah England
Electronic Resources Librarian
215 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2224
deberah.england@wright.edu
Carol Fang
Carol Fang
Business & Biological Sciences Librarian
328 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3149
carol.fang@wright.edu
Jamon Flowers
Jamon Flowers
Lake Campus Learning Center Manager
Lake Campus Library
Phone: (937) 775-8360
jamon.flowers@wright.edu
Phil Flynn
Phil Flynn
Engineering Librarian
228 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2533
phil.flynn@wright.edu
John Freeman
John Freeman
Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3295
john.freeman@wright.edu
Andrew Harris
Andrew Harris
Metadata Librarian
428 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-4251
andrew.harris@wright.edu
Debby Henning
Debby Henning
Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2899
debra.henning@wright.edu
Holly Jackson
Holly Jackson
Humanities Librarian
228 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3038
holly.jackson@wright.edu
Marty Jenkins
Marty Jenkins
Head of Content Acquisition & Management
120E Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-4983
martin.jenkins@wright.edu
Greg Jones
Greg Jones
Catalog and Authority Control Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3090
greg.jones@wright.edu
Desiree Loewit
Desiree Loewit
Acquisitions Coordinator
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3037
desiree.loewit@wright.edu
Shannon Michalak
Shannon Michalak
SLTA for Course Reserves & ILL
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3941
shannon.michalak@wright.edu
Willie Moncree
Willie Moncree
Senior Library Technical Assistant
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2003
willie.moncree@wright.edu
Chris Nimmer
Chris Nimmer
Library Technical Assistant
OhioLINK Processing
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3096
chris.nimmer@wright.edu
Brian Olesko
Brian Olesko
Science and Social Sciences Librarian
228 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3022
brian.olesko@wright.edu
Richard Perry
Richard Perry
Sr. Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3295
richard.perry@wright.edu
Maggie Perry
Maggie Perry
Information Commons Day Supervisor
210A Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3155
maggie.perry@wright.edu
Sue Polanka
Sue Polanka
Associate University Librarian for Public Services
126B Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3142
sue.polanka@wright.edu
Ran Raider
Ran Raider
Government and Legal Information Coordinator
228 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3521
ran.raider@wright.edu
Adam Randolph
Adam Randolph
Sr. Library Technical Assistant
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2525
adam.randolph@wright.edu
David Reyes Jr.
David Reyes Jr.
STAC Coordinator
210A Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3123
david.reyes@wright.edu
Lisa Rickey
Lisa Rickey
Archivist and Collections Manager
401 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3581
lisa.rickey@wright.edu
Adrienne Savage
Adrienne Savage
Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2003
adrienne.savage@wright.edu
Arthur Seifert
Arthur Seifert
Night Manager
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3573
arthur.seifert@wright.edu
Mandy Shannon
Mandy Shannon
Head of Instruction & Research Services
328 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3594
mandy.shannon@wright.edu
Sheila Shellabarger
Sheila Shellabarger
University Librarian
128 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2685
sheila.shellabarger@wright.edu
Matt Shreffler
Matt Shreffler
Head of Resource Delivery Services
127A Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3565
matt.shreffler@wright.edu
Bill Stolz
Bill Stolz
Archivist/Reference and Outreach
401C Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2232
bill.stolz@wright.edu
Kevin Storer
Kevin Storer
Sr. Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2195
kevin.storer@wright.edu
Bette Sydelko
Bette Sydelko
Medical and Education Librarian
215 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3840
bette.sydelko@wright.edu
Edward Trentman
Edward Trentman
Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2779
edward.trentman@wright.edu
Toni Vanden Bos
Toni Vanden Bos
Archivist, Preservation and Cataloging Manager
401 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2944
toni.vandenbos@wright.edu
Jane Wildermuth
Jane Wildermuth
Head of Digital Initiatives & Repository Services
120C Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3927
jane.wildermuth@wright.edu
Karen Wilhoit
Karen Wilhoit
Associate University Librarian for Collections
126D Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3039
karen.wilhoit@wright.edu
Frank Wolz
Frank Wolz
Computer Systems Administrator
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3032
frank.wolz@wright.edu
Chris Wydman
Chris Wydman
University Records Manager and Archivist
401 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2017
chris.wydman@wright.edu