WSU Department of Communication Book Fund

WSU Department of Communication

This award, established in 2011, honors selected faculty each year in the Department of Communication. Recipients are-

2013 - Dr. Daniel DeStephen, Dr. Henry Ruminski

2012 - Dr. Elliot Gaines, Mr. Jeffrey Bruce, Mr. Davis Baxter, and Ms. Jenny "Alex" Alexander

2011 - Ms. Martha Antolik, Dr. Dan DeStephen, Dr. Lynn Disbrow, and Dr. Mary Rucker

Books purchased on this fund