Borrowing Policy for Cardholders from OhioLINK or SearchOhio Libraries

Users with a valid library account at an OhioLINK or SearchOhio Library may borrow from the Wright State University Libraries and Affiliates. In the Dayton Area, Greene County Public Library and Washington-Centerville Public Library are members of SearchOhio. Dayton area OhioLINK members include: Sinclair Community College, University of Dayton, Antioch College, Antioch University, Cedarville College, Wilberforce University, Central State University, Clark State Community College, Wittenberg University.

Requirements for Borrowing

A library card and a photo ID is the preferred method of identification, but a photo ID is acceptable if the account can be matched to a valid library record. A PIN number, provided by the home institution is required for checkout.

Borrowing Policy

The policies of the home institution and OhioLINK/SearchOhio apply to materials borrowed from Wright State. Consult your local librarian for details.