Skip to main content

Resource Delivery Services

Matt Shreffler
Matt Shreffler
Head of Resource Delivery Services
127A Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3565
matt.shreffler@wright.edu

Resource Delivery Services maintains the physical or electronic connection between the library user and the material they need. Service areas in this department include: User Records; Circulation; Media; Course Reserves; OhioLINK; Interlibrary Loan; Fines and Billing; Holds; Stack Maintenance; Extended Hours

Office Phone: (937) 775-2525

Organizational Chart


Rahme Ashour
Rahme Ashour
Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3941
rahme.ashour@wright.edu
Chris Duffy
Chris Duffy
Sr. Library Technical Assistant
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3029
christina.duffy@wright.edu
Shannon Michalak
Shannon Michalak
SLTA for Course Reserves & ILL
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3941
shannon.michalak@wright.edu
Chris Nimmer
Chris Nimmer
Library Technical Assistant
OhioLINK Processing
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3096
chris.nimmer@wright.edu
Adam Randolph
Adam Randolph
Sr. Library Technical Assistant
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2525
adam.randolph@wright.edu
Adrienne Savage
Adrienne Savage
Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2003
adrienne.savage@wright.edu
Arthur Seifert
Arthur Seifert
Night Manager
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3573
arthur.seifert@wright.edu
Edward Trentman
Edward Trentman
Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2779
edward.trentman@wright.edu