Technical Services

The Technical Services department handles a variety of behind-the-scenes customer service functions. We order, receive, catalog and pay for all library materials, physical and electronic. We also catalog, process and bind physical materials for the Libraries' collections.

Office Phone: (937) 775-4983

Organizational Chart

Image of Marty Jenkins Marty Jenkins

Head of Technical Services
120E Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-4983
martin.jenkins@wright.edu

Image of Emma Boddie Emma Boddie

Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3090
emma.boddie@wright.edu

Image of John Freeman John Freeman

Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3037
john.freeman@wright.edu

Image of Debby Henning Debby Henning

Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2899
debra.henning@wright.edu

Image of Rita Johnson Rita Johnson

Coordinator, Acquisitions Unit
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2689
rita.johnson@wright.edu

Image of Desiree Loewit Desiree Loewit

Copy Cataloging & Receiving Coordinator
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3037
desiree.loewit@wright.edu

Image of Willie Moncree Willie Moncree

Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2195
willie.moncree@wright.edu

Image of Richard Perry Richard Perry

Sr. Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3295
richard.perry@wright.edu

Image of Kevin Storer Kevin Storer

Sr. Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2195
kevin.storer@wright.edu

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525