Library Computing Services

Library Computing Services (LCS) is responsible for the Librariesí web presence, which includes the Libraries web site and Catalog. We provide and trouble-shoot off-campus access to library resources and we support, purchase, and configure the computer hardware and software in the Libraries. We also collaborate with our campus Computing and Telecommunication Services (CaTS) department and OhioLINK .

Office Phone: (937) 775-3032

Organizational Chart

Image of Kathi Herick Kathi Herick

Head of Library Computing Services
120B Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3889
kathi.herick@wright.edu

Image of Lee Davey Lee Davey

Web Developer
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3262
lee.davey@wright.edu

Image of Leigh Duncan Leigh Duncan

Systems Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2570
leigh.duncan@wright.edu

Image of Jason Lipiec Jason Lipiec

Web Developer
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3541
jason.lipiec@wright.edu

Image of Mike Smith Mike Smith

Computer Systems Administrator
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3542
mike.smith@wright.edu

Image of Frank Wolz Frank Wolz

Computer Systems Administrator
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3032
frank.wolz@wright.edu

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525