20 Databases: Engineering | Wright State University Libraries Skip to main content

Engineering

Show/
Hide
Title
OhioLINK's Electronic Journal Center (EJC) includes the full text of more than 4,300 online research journals covering many subject areas. (more...)
Coverage: Updated as new issues are added
Citations, abstracts, index terms, reviews, and the full text for articles and more in ACM publications. (more...)
Coverage: 1985 to present
Premier biomedical database. It covers national and international literature on all aspects of biomedicine, including the allied health fields. (more...)
Coverage: 1950 to present

PubMed interface

EBSCO interface

Papers included in every congress, conference, exposition, workshop, symposium, and meeting received at The British Library. (more...)
Coverage: October 1993 to present
Citations of every congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received at The British Library. (more...)
Coverage: October 1993 to present
The IEEE Xplore digital library (or IEL) provides full text access to world wide technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and other related disciplines. (more...)
Coverage: Full text: varies by publication
Contains Department of Defense and government-sponsored scientific, technical, engineering, and business-related information. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
A multidisciplinary database covering the journal literature of the sciences, with all cited references captured. (more...)
Coverage: 1899 to present
Covers the professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, and linguistics. (more...)
Coverage: 1967 to present
Covers the entire spectrum of engineering, with abstracts from over 2,600 international journals, conference papers and proceedings, and technical reports. (more...)
Coverage: 1884 to present
WSU STUDENTS AND FACULTY MAY ORDER STANDARDS THROUGH IHS STANDARDS EXPERT. (more...)