Research Databases


Show/
Hide
Database
This "All Databases" search covers the following ISI databases simultaneously: Web of Science (1955-present) Derwent Innovations Index (1963-present) BIOSIS Citation Index (1969-present) BIOSIS Previews® (1969-present) MEDLINE® (1950-present) (more...)
Includes the Arts and Humanities Citation Index, the Science Citation Index Expanded, and the Social Science Citation Index. Search them together or separately. (more...)
Coverage: 1965 to present
The Wellesley Index identifies the authors of articles within 45 major Victorian periodicals, and provides a bibliography for each contributor. (more...)
William Butler Yeats Collection
See Yeats Collection
Women and Social Movements in the U.S. offers path-breaking document projects that facilitate the use of documents to study all aspects of American history from colonial times to the present. (more...)
Covers the core disciplines in womens studies to the latest scholarship in feminist research. Includes more than 574,490 records. (more...)
Coverage: 1972 - present
Reference source that includes biographies, encyclopedia entries, facts, and statistics. (more...)
Coverage: 1998 to present
World Book Online is a suite of online research tools that delivers encyclopedia articles, primary source collections, educator tools, student activities, pictures, audio, and video, complemented by current periodicals and related Web sites. (more...)
Contains translated and English-language news and information from non-U.S. media sources on socioeconomic, political, scientific, technical, and environmental issues and events. (more...)
Coverage: 1994 to present
WorldCat is a database of items owned by your library, libraries in the USA, and around the world. (more...)
Coverage: 1000 A.D. to present
Search local libraries--academic and public--for materials. Contains links to OhioLINK and Interlibrary Loan. (more...)
Coverage: 1000 A.D. to present
Search for books, music recordings, musical scores, journal titles, DVDs, archives, videos, maps, government documents and more. Contains links to the OhioLINK catalog as well. (more...)
Coverage: Updated constantly

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525