Research Databases


Show/
Hide
Database
Citations covering specific areas covered include ethnic studies, discrimination, immigration studies, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. (more...)
Coverage: 1975 - present
A collection of full text newswires that incorporates business news information from various regional and worldwide sources. (more...)
Coverage: Current 30 days
Collection of more than 750 hours of streaming video focused on the physical treatment of patients with congenital disorders, chronic health issues, and traumatic injuries. (more...)
A database with over 290 full-text journals covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. (more...)
Coverage: 1975 to present (extent of coverage varies by title)
Research Insight
See Compustat Research Insight
Comprehensive music bibliography featuring citations and abstracts of publications from over 150 countries in over 200 languages, covering traditional music, popular music, and classical music. (more...)
Coverage: 1967 to present
Scholarly publications, reviews, and more on every dimension of risk management. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
Describes material on the social sciences and humanities published in the Commonwealth of Independent States and Eastern Europe. (more...)
Coverage: 1992 to present

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525