Research Databases


Show/
Hide
Database
Covers periodical articles as well as articles in collections and conference papers in classics and classical studies. (more...)
Coverage: 1949 - present
Online, interactive practice tests, career building tools, and writing aids. (more...)
Contains full text for nearly 250 of the worlds most respected, scholarly law journals. (more...)
Coverage: 1990 - present
Patient Advisory Leaflets providing vital education on medications for patients. (more...)
Contains full-text publications and articles from a large number of sources, and in a wide variety of subjects. Included are newspapers, business and legal resources, and medical information. (more...)
Coverage: Varies with subject area
LexisNexis Congressional
See ProQuest Congressional
Index to literature regarding lesbian, gay, isexual, and transgender issues. (more...)
Coverage: Mostly mid-1990s to present
Full text and abstracts to publications in library and information science and technology. (more...)
Coverage: 1965 to present
Includes more than 92,000 articles of literary criticism, 260,000 author biographies, full text of over 700 literary journals, and more. (more...)
Coverage: Varies with topic area
Five databases with literary criticism: 19th Century Literature Criticism, 20th Century Literature Criticism, Contemporary Literary Criticism, Children's Literature Review, and Short Story Criticism. (more...)
Coverage: 1800 to present

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525