Research Databases


Show/
Hide
Database
The Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research provides access to the worlds largest archive of computer-based research and instructional data for the social sciences. (more...)
Coverage: Varies by dataset
Full text IEEE transactions, journals, and magazines published since 1998; tables of contents since 1988 and current IEEE standards. (more...)
Coverage: Full text: varies by publication
Digitized collection of alternative press materials. (more...)
Coverage: 1960s - 1980s
42 art journals published in the US during the 19th century, providing nearly complete coverage of journals from this period. (more...)
Coverage: 19th Century
IPM indexes individual pieces of music published in standard scholarly editions such as composers complete works, national collections, the Recent Researches series, and major anthologies. (more...)
Scientific and technical literature on the peaceful applications of nuclear science and technology. (more...)
This resource is no longer available. Please contact Karen Wilhoit (775-3039 or karen.wilhoit [at] wright.edu) with your questions. (more...)
Coverage: 1898 to present
Full-text articles from the publisher IOP. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
This database is no longer available as of March 2014. (more...)
Includes journal articles, books, book articles and dissertation abstracts and full-text articles on all aspects of theatre and performance in 126 countries. (more...)
Coverage: 1984 - present
This database contains over 110,000 records from nearly 900 journals from the worlds leading journals in political science. (more...)
Coverage: 1951 - present
Scholarly writings with expert commentary from a variety of organizations, agencies and publishers and timely reviews of recent developments across the international political, military, economic, social and technical spectrum. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
Provides a powerful business research tool, access to the documents and financial information you need for each individual company incorporating the latest research technology for comprehensive investment research. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
IPA Source is the web's largest library of International Phonetic Alphabet (IPA) transcriptions and literal translations of opera arias and art song texts. (more...)
Coverage: works in the public domain
Includes more than 80 volumes of poetry by approximately 50 Irish women. (more...)
Coverage: 1768 - 1842
This resource is no longer being supported by the vendor. (more...)
Coverage: 1981 to 2007
ISI Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
See Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
Citations to publications about the European Middle Ages and Renaissance. (more...)
Coverage: 400 to 1700

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525