| Show/ Hide |
Database |
|---|---|
|
Full-text newspapers, newswires, company reports, historical market data, and other business sources. (more...)
Coverage: Various years |
|
|
Articles related to film and television. (more...)
Coverage: Most 1980s to present |
|
|
Indexes 150 film and television periodicals from 30 countries cover-to-cover and 200 other periodicals selectively for articles on film and television. (more...)
Coverage: 1976 - 2001 |
|
|
First Research allows users to easily understand the challenges, opportunities, and operations of more than 600 Industry Segments. (more...)
Coverage: Varies |
|
|
FirstConsult is an evidence-based clinical information source for primary health care providers. (more...)
Coverage: Weekly |
|
|
Foreign language video clips in which native speakers describe their culture, family, daily life, etc. (more...)
Coverage: Updated as new videos become available |
|
|
Information on a wide range of multilingual sources, mostly in the humanities and social sciences, including books and over 4,000 journals. (more...)
Coverage: 1984 to present |
|
|
Full-text for 260 Spanish-language scholarly publications. (more...)
Coverage: Mostly early 2000s to present |
|
|
Over 25,000 general encyclopedia entries. (more...)
Coverage: Entries updated annually |
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525
Copyright Information © 2009 - 2013 |
Accessibility Information
Please send comments to Web Team |
Last updated: Wed, Apr-10-2013