Research Databases


Show/
Hide
Database
Market research reports and market size forecasts for products, companies, and technological innovations in industrial, pharmaceutical, and high technology organizations. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
21 editions of the Bible written in English, covering the language's history from the Tenth through the Twentieth Centuries. (more...)
Coverage: 10th to 20th centuries
Nearly 40,000 records of the literary works of approximately 300 American writers. (more...)
Coverage: 1789 to 1930
Contains over 697,700 records on all subjects pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia published worldwide from 1971 to the present. (more...)
Coverage: 1971 to present
Covers all aspects of native North American culture, history, and life. (more...)
Coverage: 16th century to present
Provides biographical information on approximately half a million people. (more...)
Coverage: Antiquity to present
Includes articles covering agricultural research, biology, environmental science, genetics, horticulture, physiology, veterinary medicine, and wildlife management. (more...)
An open access database. Includes full-text articles from more than 100 peer-reviewed biomedical journals (more...)
Coverage: 1997 to present
Full-text journal articles from STM publisher BioOne. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
BIOSIS Previews is the electronic version of Biological Abstracts and Biological Abstracts/RRM. (more...)
Coverage: 1969 to present
BNA provides a narrative treatise approach on a wide range of tax topics. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
Abstracts from over 3,200 (over 2,700 full-text) business-related publications, including academic, professional and trade journals. (more...)
Coverage: Most mid-1990s to present

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525