| Show/ Hide |
Database |
|---|---|
|
Over 7,900 full-text periodicals, including more than 6,800 scholarly journals in nearly every discipline. (more...)
Coverage: Mid-1980s to present; selected coverage 1970s to present |
|
|
Contains full-text publications and articles from a large number of sources, and in a wide variety of subjects. Included are newspapers, business and legal resources, and medical information. (more...)
Coverage: Varies with subject area |
|
|
Index, abstracts, and full text for scholarly publications in sociology. (more...)
Coverage: 1895 to present |
|
|
Full-text of 5 Ohio newspapers. (more...)
Coverage: Updated daily |
|
|
Abstracts from over 3,200 (over 2,700 full-text) business-related publications, including academic, professional and trade journals. (more...)
Coverage: Most mid-1990s to present |
|
|
Contains detailed information about the activities of the United States Congress. Includes the United States Code, the Federal Register, and the Code of Federal Regulations (more...)
Coverage: Varies with type of publication. Most from 1989 to present. |
|
|
Includes the Arts and Humanities Citation Index, the Science Citation Index Expanded, and the Social Science Citation Index. Search them together or separately. (more...)
Coverage: 1965 to present |
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525
Copyright Information © 2009 - 2013 |
Accessibility Information
Please send comments to Web Team |
Last updated: Wed, Apr-10-2013