Research Databases: Psychology


Show/
Hide
Database
Covers information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. (more...)
Coverage: Updated monthly
The complete DSM-IV-TR and many other psychiatric references (more...)
Coverage: 1844 to present
The Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY) provides access to expert reviews of published psychological tests and measurements. (more...)
Coverage: 1985 to present
Provides streaming access to 400 hours of footage and more than 330 videos. From Alexander Street Press. (more...)
Citations and abstracts for articles in 1,700 journals in the social sciences. (more...)
Coverage: 1956 to present
A multidisciplinary database covering the journal literature of the sciences, with all cited references captured. (more...)
Coverage: 1899 to present
Covers the professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, and linguistics. (more...)
Coverage: 1967 to present
Information on measurement instruments in the health and psychosocial sciences, organizational behavior, and library and information science. (more...)
Coverage: 1985 to current update
Covers crime trends, crime prevention and deterrence, juvenile delinquency, juvenile justice, police, courts, punishment and sentencing. (more...)
Coverage: 1968 to present

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525