Research Databases: Economics


Show/
Hide
Database
A comprehensive, indexed bibliography with selected abstracts of the worlds economic literature. (more...)
Coverage: Updated monthly
Full-text newspapers, newswires, company reports, historical market data, and other business sources. (more...)
Coverage: Various years
OhioLINK's Electronic Journal Center (EJC) includes the full text of more than 4,300 online research journals covering many subject areas. (more...)
Coverage: Updated as new issues are added
The Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research provides access to the worlds largest archive of computer-based research and instructional data for the social sciences. (more...)
Coverage: Varies by dataset
Digitized, complete back files of core scholarly journals from most disciplines. (more...)
Coverage: 1800s to about 3-5 years back
Contains full-text publications and articles from a large number of sources, and in a wide variety of subjects. Included are newspapers, business and legal resources, and medical information. (more...)
Coverage: Varies with subject area
Citations and abstracts for articles in 1,700 journals in the social sciences. (more...)
Coverage: 1956 to present
USA Trade Online provides monthly information on U.S. imports and exports on more than 18,000 commodities. (more...)
Coverage: Updated monthly
Directories of publishing opportunities in accounting, economics and finance, management, and marketing. (more...)
Abstracts from over 3,200 (over 2,700 full-text) business-related publications, including academic, professional and trade journals. (more...)
Coverage: Most mid-1990s to present

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525