| Show/ Hide |
Database |
|---|---|
|
Provides access to chemical literature and patents through the following databases: Chemical Abstracts PLUS, the CAS Registry File, CASREACT and MEDLINE. (more...)
Coverage: 1907 to present |
|
|
Over 7,900 full-text periodicals, including more than 6,800 scholarly journals in nearly every discipline. (more...)
Coverage: Mid-1980s to present; selected coverage 1970s to present |
|
|
Covers agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. (more...)
Coverage: 1950s to present |
|
|
Journal articles, conference proceedings, books, and more in the history of science and technology and allied historical fields. (more...)
Coverage: 1975 to present |
|
|
BIOSIS Previews is the electronic version of Biological Abstracts and Biological Abstracts/RRM. (more...)
Coverage: 1969 to present |
|
|
This resource is no longer available. Please contact Karen Wilhoit (775-3039 or karen.wilhoit [at] wright.edu) with your questions. (more...)
Coverage: 1898 to present |
|
|
A multidisciplinary database covering the journal literature of the sciences, with all cited references captured. (more...)
Coverage: 1899 to present |
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525
Copyright Information © 2009 - 2013 |
Accessibility Information
Please send comments to Web Team |
Last updated: Wed, Apr-10-2013